A Fragrance Most Foul Cover Art

A Fragrance Most Foul Chapter 5: A Flicker of Doubt

It’s the opening ceremonies for the Snow Valley Snow Jam and everyone in town will be there. Including a murderer. Fortunately, Charley has two dates to keep safe.

A Fragrance Most Foul Chapter 5: A Flicker of Doubt, was written by Doug Clinton and stars (in order of appearance):

  • Tessa Payne Clinton as Charley Chandler
  • Doug Clinton as Clu Blue
  • Jodi Riley as Belinda Blank
  • Steven Cardinal as Toby Hansen
  • Rusty Cooler as Dusty Burns
  • Raul Ceballos as Lyle LeBeouf
  • Tara Denton Holwegner as Allie Allison
  • Samille Basler as Scarlett Poisson
  • Jason Olson as Lucas Vinson
  • Nat Jones as P.L. Diamond
  • Blair Cadden as Lucy Diamond






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.